HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUNSHINE! ” Attah Patience “

Happy birthday IMÀ IMÀ

I’m glad we made it to another year to celebrate your birthday together.

Hand in hand, heart to heart, love, happiness, success, health and much more.

My darling, let me celebrate you specially on this special day of yours, I pray for sunshine, love, joy, peace, and happiness in your life.

May God envelop you in His special love and shower you with His abundant blessings.


May our story be happy and never ending.


Happy birthday imàimà!!!

Happy 141022
Enjoy your day..14102022

‘I want to flex my love (ehe)
I wan impress (ehe)
And I want to carry my love away (ehe)
To a place she loves (ehe)
Ah my woman woman (ehe)
I wan impress (ehe)
And I want to carry my love away (ehe)
To a place she loves (ehe)’


we will get back to you shortly...!